Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Liqun Ma Liqun.Ma@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Analyst (Applications)

James Macdonald James.Macdonald@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Psychology (Cognitive and Neuropsychology)

Lucilla Macgregor Lucilla.Macgregor@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Bar Professional Training Contract

Finn Mackay Finn.Mackay@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sociology

Clare Mackay Clare.Mackay@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Events Management

Dorenda Mackie Dorenda.Mackie@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Teaching & Assessing

Sarah Mackie Sarah.Mackie@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Lead on Practice-Oriented Curriculum

Sheila Mackintosh Sheila.Mackintosh@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Housing and Public Health

Anna MacPherson Anna.Macpherson@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Assistant Support Lecturer

Andrea Maggs Andrea2.Maggs@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Radiotherapy

Abdul Mahamadu Abdul.Mahamadu@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Project Management in the Built Environment

Lamine Mahdjoubi Lamine.Mahdjoubi@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Info. & Communication & Tech.

Kim Mahoney Kim.Mahoney@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Marketing


;