Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

 Anthony Lacny

Anthony Lacny Anthony.Lacny@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Specialist Early Intervention, Psychopharmacology and Nursing

Maryam Lamere Maryam.Lamere@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer - Graduate Tutor in Mech Eng

Jessica Lamond Jessica.Lamond@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Real Estate and Flood Risk Management

Richard Lander Rik.Lander@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in User Experience and Interface Cu

Liz Lane Liz.Lane@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Tech - Comp and Performance

Neil Larsen Neil.Larsen@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Mechanical and Aerospace

Victoria Latimer Victoria.Latimer@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Bar Professional Training Course

Hoi Lun Law Hoi.Law@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - ACE ACI

Nadia Lawes Nadia.Lawes@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Child & Young Person Nursing

Lynne Lawrance Lynne.Lawrance@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Medical Microbiology

Fiona Lawrence Fiona.Lawrence@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Academic Director of Workforce Development & Educational Partnerships

Heather Lawrence Heather2.Lawrence@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Diagnostic Radiography/Radiotherapy & Oncology