Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname


Mary Keeling Mary.Keeling@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in visible difference and military conflict research

Celia Keeping Celia.Keeping@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Julie Kent Julie.Kent@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Sociology of Health Techngy

Mandy Kidd Mandy.Kidd@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department in Sociology

James Kiff James.Kiff@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in Cleft Psychology

Dr Jane Kirkpatrick Jane.Kirkpatrick@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS - UHSS0002

Aga Kowalska Aga.Kowalska@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS