Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Browse


A-Z Surname


Kabir Kadiri Kabir.Kadiri@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Digital Construction with Big Data

Selen Kars Selen.Kars@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Mahwish Khan Mahwish.Khan@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Deborah Kinnear Deborah.Kinnear@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Dan Knox Dan.Knox@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Tourism & Events Management

Emir Kullar Emir.Kullar@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Habeeb Kusimo Habeeb.Kusimo@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Digital Construction with Big Data