Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Kabir Kadiri Kabir.Kadiri@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Digital Construction with Big Data

Zeeniya Kamil Zeeniya2.Kamil@uwe.ac.uk
TSU Research Associate Microbiology Timesheet (NOM)

Bola Karimu Bolanle2.Karimu@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Partnerships

Selen Kars Selen.Kars@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Dr Anil Kashyap Anil.Kashyap@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Geography & Environment

Poonam Kashyap Poonam.Kashyap@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Engineering Management

Peter Kay Peter2.Kay@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Automotive Engineering

Mary Keeling Mary.Keeling@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow in visible difference and military conflict research

Celia Keeping Celia.Keeping@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Robert Kelland Robert.Kelland@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - SFS

Ann Kelson Ann.Kelson@uwe.ac.uk
Art Shop Assistant (Lunchtime Cover Support) TTO

Adrian Kendrick Adrian.Kendrick@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physiological Scientist (Sleep)

Julie Kent Julie.Kent@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Sociology of Health Techngy