Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Aghil Jafari Aghil.Jafari@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Robotics

Susan Jago Susan.Jago@uwe.ac.uk
Art Shop Assistant (Lunchtime Cover Support) TTO

Gups Jagpal Gurpreet.Jagpal@uwe.ac.uk
Director of the Aldridge Institute for Enterprise and Entrepreneurship

Peter James Peter.James@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

Louisa Jamieson Louisa.Jamieson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science

Joseph Jamu Joseph.Jamu@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Ian Janes Ian2.Janes@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Carol Jarvis Carol4.Jarvis@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Knowledge Exchange, Public and Business Engagement and Innovation

Fabia Jeddere-Fisher Fabia.Jeddere-Fisher@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Energy Engineering & Building Services

Annie Jenkins Annie.Jenkins@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Specialist Community Public Health Nursing

Elizabeth Jenkinson Elizabeth2.Jenkinson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Health Psychology and Research

Robin Jhagra Robin.Jhagra@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Therapeutic Radiography

Katarina Joachym Katarina2.Joachym@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Architecture (Graduate Tutor)