Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Yannis Ieropoulos Ioannis2.Ieropoulos@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Bioenergy & Director of B-B

Janet Ige Janet.Ige@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Health and Sustainability

Hisham Ihshaish Hisham.Ihshaish@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Information Science

Sophie Iles Sophie.Iles@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Animation)

Gill Ince Gill.Ince@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD and Programme Manager in Social Work

Fiona Ingleby Fiona2.Ingleby@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

Duncan Iraci Duncan2.Iraci@uwe.ac.uk
Team Entrepreneurship Coach (Lecturer)

Carole Irwin Carole.Irwin@uwe.ac.uk
AHoD Quality Assurance and Enhancement

Beth Isaac Beth.Isaac@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Golden Key Project

Nasrul Ismail Nasrul.Ismail@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS - HSS - UHSS0001

Sanda Ismail Sanda.Ismail@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Public Health

Tom Ivlevs A.Ivlevs@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Economics


;