Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname


Miltos Hadjiosif Miltos.Hadjiosif@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Counselling Psychology

Emma Halliwell Emma.Halliwell@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Psychology

Suwita Hani Randhawa Suwita.Hanirandhawa@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Diana Harcourt Diana2.Harcourt@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Appearance Research

Dr Michael Harris

Dr Michael Harris Michaelf.Harris@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Policing & Criminology

William Hill William.Hill@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sociology

 Nicola Holt

Nicola Holt Nicola.Holt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Ind Differ/Res Methods

Nic Hooper Nic.Hooper@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Psychology

Dr Pippa Howard

Dr Pippa Howard Pippa.Tollow@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Burns PROMS Research

 Sharon Humphries

Sharon Humphries Sharon2.Humphries@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental & Public Health

Stephen Hunt Stephen3.Hunt@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in the Sociology of Religion

Grace Hwang Grace.Hwang@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Music & Mindfulness