Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Miltos Hadjiosif Miltos.Hadjiosif@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Counselling Psychology

Rachel Hadland Rachel.Hadland@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Placements and Employability

Matt Hale Matt.Hale@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Autonomous Robot Evolution

Sara Hale Sara.Hale@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Department - Law

Simon Hall Simon4.Hall@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Demelza Hall Demelza.Hall@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Law - ULAW0001

Emma Halliwell Emma.Halliwell@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Psychology

Beth Hammond Beth.Hammond@uwe.ac.uk
Assistant Learning Technologiest

John Hancock John.Hancock@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Cell Signalling

Suwita Hani Randhawa Suwita.Hanirandhawa@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Mark Hansen Mark.Hansen@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow - Centre for Machine Vision

Sadia Haq Sadia2.Haq@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Marketing

Anne Harbin Anne.Harbin@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Broadcast and Journalism (Job Share)

Diana Harcourt Diana2.Harcourt@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Appearance Research

Sarah Harding Sarah7.Harding@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing