Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Lynn Goh Lynn.Goh@uwe.ac.uk
Communications & Marketing Officer

Kevin Golden Kevin.Golden@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Department CSCT

Nicola Goodall Nicky.Goodall@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing Practice

Dr. Deepak Gopinath

Dr. Deepak Gopinath Deepak.Gopinath@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Planning and Urban Geography

Georgina Gough Georgina.Gough@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Education for Sustainable Development

Anna Gould Anna.Gould@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Neurological Rehabilitation

Carol Graham Caroline.Graham@uwe.ac.uk
E-Learning Development Manager

Will Grant Will.Grant@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary Art and Design Education

Daniel Gray Daniel.Gray@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS - HSS