Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

 Caroline Flurey

Caroline Flurey Caroline2.Flurey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Health Psychology

Joan Foley Joan.Foley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Secondary English Education

Anne Foley Anne.Foley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Crimonology

Jo Forbes-Cooper Jo.Forbes-Cooper@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Health

Gill Ford Gillian.Ford@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Nic Ford Nic.Ford@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy (MSk and Long Term Conditions)

Natanya Ford Natanya.Ford@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department (Cluster Leader for Creative Technology)

Nigel Fortune Nigel2.Fortune@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science