Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Rachael Fagan Rachael.Fagan@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Film & Journalism - UFAJ0005

Abdul Farooq Abdul2.Farooq@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Electronics and Robotics

Aidan Farrell Aidan.Farrell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

Mohammad Fattahi Sani Mohammad.Fattahisani@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Embedded Control for Surgical Robotics

Kathy Fawcett Kathy.Fawcett@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Science Communication

Kent Fedorowich Kent.Fedorowich@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in British Imperial & Comnwealth History

James Fenwick James.Fenwick@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Film Studies

Sarah Ferguson Sarah.Manns@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS

Jennie Ferrell Jennie.Ferrell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Developmental Psychology

David Ferrier David.Ferrier@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow- Biosensing/ Health Technology

Jon Fieldhouse Jon.Fieldhouse@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

John Fisher John.Fisher@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in International History