Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Anne Eason Anne.Eason@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader in Policing

Rob East Rob2.East@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

James Eastwood James.Eastwood@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS

Juliet Edmonds Juliet.Edmonds@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary Science Education

Hazel Edwards Hazel.Edwards@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Research & Knowledge Exchange

Lucy Edwards Lucy11.Edwards@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Children's Nursing

Gareth Edwards Gareth3.Edwards@uwe.ac.uk
Professor of Leadership and Community Studies

Dalia ElEdel Dalia.Eledel@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Economics and Finance

Lee Elkins Lee.Elkins@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design (Photo Imaging)

Anna Elliott Anna3.Elliott@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Gina Ellis Gina.Ellis@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Adult Nursing

Richard Ellis Richard8.Ellis@uwe.ac.uk
Library Information Administrator (Research Support)