Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Catherine Cai Catherine.Cai@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and International Management

Praminda Caleb-Solly Praminda.Caleb-solly@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Assistive Robotics and Intelligent Health Technologies

Thomas Calvert Thomas2.Calvert@uwe.ac.uk
Researcher in Transport & Urban Planning

Antonella Camilleri Antonella.Camilleri@uwe.ac.uk
Marie Curie - Early Research Studentship - Robot Interaction (ESR12)

Dr Pawel Capik pawel.capik@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in International Business

Tonia Carless Tonia4.Carless@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Fiona Carroll Fiona.Carroll@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FET CSCT

Jane Carter Jane.Carter@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Primary/Early Years

Julia Carter Julia.Carter@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sociology and Criminology

Dan Cash Dan.Cash@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Building Services Engineering (Mechanical)