Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Selma Babayigit Selma.Babayigit@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Psychology

Kate Bagnall Kate2.Bagnall@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing

Angela Bailey Angela.Bailey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Radiography

Marian Bailey Marian2.Bailey@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS NAM - UMID0001

Madeleine Baines Madeleine.Baines@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physician Associate Studies

Jerzy Bakunowicz Jerzy.Bakunowicz@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering

Rick Ball Richard.Ball@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Angie Bambery Angie.Bambery@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP - URAD0001

Gemma Bamford Gemma.Bamford@uwe.ac.uk
Student Admin Team Administrator

Amanda Bancroft Mandy.Bancroft@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Academic Director for Widening Participation

Merate Barakat Merate.Barakat@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computational Architecture

Doug Barber Doug.Barber@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design


;