Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Tom Abba Tom.Abba@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor (Art & Design)

 Samuel Abbey

Samuel Abbey Samuel.Abbey@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Geotechnical Engineering

 Azley Abd Razak

Azley Abd Razak Azley3.AbdRazak@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Enterprise

Rakib Abdur Rakib.Abdur@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mobile Security

Inge Aben Inge.Aben@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Sofiat Abioye Sofiat.Abioye@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

Bola Adediran Bola.Adediran@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Ismail Adelopo Ismail.Adelopo@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Accounting and Finance

Deborah Adkins Deborah.Adkins@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Sustainable Buildings

Dr Ashraf Afifi

Dr Ashraf Afifi Ashraf.Afifi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering Management

Rakhee Aggarwal rakhee3.aggarwal@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Health and Social Wellbeing

Emma Agusita Emma3.Agusita@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Cultural Industries