Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

D H N S W


 Fiona Dale

Fiona Dale Fiona.Dale@uwe.ac.uk
Student Data and Systems Officer (Student Journey)

Mrs Karen Daly Karen.Daly@uwe.ac.uk
Student Data and Systems Officer (Curriculum)

Derek Hendy Derek.Hendy@uwe.ac.uk
Student Data and Systems Manager (Student Journey)

Stu Hoy Stu.Hoy@uwe.ac.uk
Student Data and Systems Manager (External Reporting)

Miss Clare Hudson

Miss Clare Hudson Clare.Hudson@uwe.ac.uk
Student Data and Systems Team Leader (Curriculum)

Liz Naish Liz.Naish@uwe.ac.uk
Student Data and Systems Officer (Curriculum)