Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Tasha Cooper Tasha.Cooper@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian (Glenside)

Jenni Crossley Jennifer.Crossley@uwe.ac.uk
Research & Knowledge Exchange Librarian

Richard Ellis Richard8.Ellis@uwe.ac.uk
Collections Support Librarian

David Hewish David.Hewish@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian: HLS

Claire Holmes Claire.Holmes@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian (GL)

Stephen Hunt Stephen.Hunt@uwe.ac.uk
Library Academic Support Coordinator

Anna Lawson Anna.Lawson@uwe.ac.uk
Research and Open Access Librarian

Jon Lloyd Jon.Lloyd@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian: HLS

Jane Saville Jane.Saville@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Development Manager

Pauline Shaw Pauline.Shaw@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian: HLS

Sue Shreeve Susan.Shreeve@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Librarian: FBL


;