Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Jacqueline Chelin Jacqueline.Chelin@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Director of Library, Careers and Inclusivity

Tasha Cooper Tasha.Cooper@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian (Glenside)

Richard Ellis Richard8.Ellis@uwe.ac.uk
Library Information Administrator (Research Support)

David Hewish David.Hewish@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian: HLS

Claire Holmes Claire.Holmes@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian (GL)

Stephen Hunt Stephen.Hunt@uwe.ac.uk
Library Academic Support Coordinator

Jon Lloyd Jon.Lloyd@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian: HLS

Jane Saville Jane.Saville@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Development Manager

Pauline Shaw Pauline.Shaw@uwe.ac.uk
Subject Support Librarian: HLS