Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Rakhee Aggarwal Rakhee3.Aggarwal@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Health and Social Wellbeing

Yasmin Austin Yasmin.Austin@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS ATN - UATN0001

Angela Bailey Angela.Bailey@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP - URAD0001

Marian Bailey Marian2.Bailey@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS NAM - UMID0001

Angie Bambery Angie.Bambery@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP - URAD0001

 Kate Beckett

Kate Beckett Kate2.Beckett@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - Allied Health Professions

 Ilhem Berrou

Ilhem Berrou Ilhem.Berrou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Applied Pharmacology

 Emma Bird

Emma Bird Emma.Bird@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Public Health

John Bird John.Bird@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer HAS - HSS - UHSS0001

Ms Kate Bramford Kate.Bramford@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP - UHSW0001

Ellen Cook Ellen.Cook@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP

Tillie Curran Tillie.Curran@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS - USLW0001

Kelly Davidson Kelly4.Davidson@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS - NAM

 Nick De Viggiani

Nick De Viggiani Nick.DeViggiani@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Public Health & Education

 Toity Deave

Toity Deave Toity.Deave@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Child & Family Health

Emily Dodd Emily3.Dodd@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Trial Co-ordinator

Sally Dowling Sally.Dowling@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS - AHP

James Eastwood James.Eastwood@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP