Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Bola Adediran Bola.Adediran@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Charlotte Alderwick Charlotte2.Alderwick@uwe.ac.uk
AHoD in Philosophy & Politics & International Relations (Acting)

 Luke Annesley

Luke Annesley Luke.Annesley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Therapy

Selma Babayigit Selma.Babayigit@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Psychology

 Amy Beardmore

Amy Beardmore Amy2.Beardmore@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Associate Lecturer - HAS - HSS

Georgie Benford Georgie.Benford@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department (Policing)

Kate Bradley Kate.Bradley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Psychology

 Emma Brannlund

Emma Brannlund Emma.Brannlund@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Issy Bray Issy.Bray@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department, Research and Knowledge Exchange

Sian Buckley Sian.Buckley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Health

Leslie Bunt Leslie.Bunt@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS

Gina Burns Gina.Burns@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - Psychology