Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Bola Adediran Bola.Adediran@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

David Alcock David.Alcock@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - HAS HSS - UPSY0001

 Amy Beardmore

Amy Beardmore Amy2.Beardmore@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate Public Health and Community Development

Michele Biddle Michele.Biddle@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Public Health

Julia Carter Julia.Carter@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sociology and Criminology

Mike Chase Mike.Chase@uwe.ac.uk
Senior lecturer in Social Psychology

Richard Cheston Richard.Cheston@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Mental Health (Dementia Care)

Dr Kait Clark

Dr Kait Clark Kait.Clark@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Psychology (Cognitive Neuroscience)

Peter Clegg Peter.Clegg@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Health & Social Sciences and Associate Professor

Danielle Cox Danielle.Cox@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Burns Research

Rosie Davies Rosemary3.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Patient and Public Invol

Emily Dodd Emily3.Dodd@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Trial Co-ordinator

Pinar Donmez Pinar.Donmez@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics & International Relations

Anne Eason Anne.Eason@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader in Policing