Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Bola Adediran Bola.Adediran@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Charlotte Alderwick Charlotte2.Alderwick@uwe.ac.uk
AHoD in Philosophy & Politics & International Relations (Acting)

 Luke Annesley

Luke Annesley Luke.Annesley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Therapy

Selma Babayigit Selma.Babayigit@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Psychology

Ms Amy Beardmore

Ms Amy Beardmore Amy2.Beardmore@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate Public Health and Community Development

Georgie Benford Georgie.Benford@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department (Policing)

Michele Biddle Michele.Biddle@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Public Health

Emma Bird Emma.Bird@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Public Health

John Bird John.Bird@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer HAS - HSS - UHSS0001

Kate Bradley Kate.Bradley@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Psychology

Kate Bramford Kate.Bramford@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Social Work

Emma Brannlund Emma.Brannlund@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations

Issy Bray Issy.Bray@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department, Research and Knowledge Exchange


;