Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Allainguillaume Joel.Allainguillaume@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Conservaton Science

Sam Bonnett Sam.Bonnett@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Science

 Carrie Brady

Carrie Brady Carrie.Brady@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS DAS

Ross Bramston Ross.Bramston@uwe.ac.uk
Filtration Technology Design Engineer - KTP Associate

 Emma Brannlund

Emma Brannlund Emma.Brannlund@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - CHSS - DAS

Dr Gillian Clayton

Dr Gillian Clayton Gillian.Clayton@uwe.ac.uk
Postdoctoral Research Associate in Water Sciences

Myra Conway Myra.Conway@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS DAS

Tim Craig Tim.Craig@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Biomedical Sciences

Dr Adrian Crew

Dr Adrian Crew Adrian.Crew@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Microbiology