Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Emmanuel Adukwu Emmanuel.Adukwu@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Placement Learning & Biological Science

Khalid Ansari Khalid.Ansari@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Physiology

Dawn Arnold Dawn.Arnold@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Molecular Plant Pathology

Sam Bonnett Sam.Bonnett@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Science

Ross Bramston Ross.Bramston@uwe.ac.uk
Filtration Technology Design Engineer - KTP Associate

Myra Conway Myra.Conway@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Biomedical Sciences

Tim Craig Tim.Craig@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physiology

Adrian Crew Adrian.Crew@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Environmental Microbiology

Sarah Dean Sarah4.Dean@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Biomedical Science