Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Madeleine Baines Madeleine.Baines@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physician Associate Studies

Simon Bowers Simon2.Bowers@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Radiotherapy & Oncology

Dr Alison Cobb

Dr Alison Cobb Alison.Diaper@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow - CHCR

Janey Collins Jane5.Collins@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science

Karen Cook Karen.Cook@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

Fiona Cramp Fiona.Cramp@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Long Term Conditions

Mary Cramp Mary.Cramp@uwe.ac.uk
Portfolio Lead: Health and Social Wellbeing Research

Paul Cunningham Paul6.Cunningham@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Neuro Rehab Physio Therapy

Donna Dimond Donna.Dimond@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Radiography

Peter Ellyatt Pete.Ellyatt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Therapy

Steve Evans Steve.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Professional Community Lead

Jon Fieldhouse Jon.Fieldhouse@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

Nic Ford Nic.Ford@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer Physiotherapy (MSk and Long Term Conditions)

Nigel Fortune Nigel2.Fortune@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science