Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Madeleine Baines Madeleine.Baines@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Physician Associate Studies

 Sarah Bennett

Sarah Bennett Sarah9.Bennett@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - HAS AHP

Jedd Billing Jedd.Billing@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science

Simon Bowers Simon2.Bowers@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Radiotherapy & Oncology

Alex Bowles Alex.Bowles@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Applied Pharmacology

Dr Alison Cobb

Dr Alison Cobb Alison.Diaper@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Research Fellow - CHCR

Janey Collins Jane5.Collins@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science

Karen Cook Karen.Cook@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Occupational Therapy

Fiona Cramp Fiona.Cramp@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Long Term Conditions

Mary Cramp Mary.Cramp@uwe.ac.uk
Portfolio Lead: Health and Social Wellbeing Research

Paul Cunningham Paul6.Cunningham@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Neuro Rehab Physio Therapy

Donna Dimond Donna.Dimond@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Radiography