Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Amanda Bancroft Mandy.Bancroft@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Academic Director for Widening Participation

Steve Booth Stephen.Booth@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Director in Placement

Tom Buckley Tom.Buckley@uwe.ac.uk
Digital Learning Manager

 Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke Dave.Clarke@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Health, Social Care & Partnerships

Olena Doran Olena.Doran@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Research

Jennifer Dye Jennifer.Dye@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Director - Q, L & T

Fiona Lawrence Fiona.Lawrence@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Academic Director of Workforce Development & Educational Partnerships

Gerry Rice Gerry.Rice@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Quality, Learning & Teaching


;