Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Amanda Bancroft Mandy.Bancroft@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Academic Director for Widening Participation

Steve Booth Stephen.Booth@uwe.ac.uk
School Director for Practice Learning

 Dave Clarke

Dave Clarke Dave.Clarke@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean for Health, Social Wellbeing and Partnerships

Olena Doran Olena.Doran@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Research

Jennifer Dye Jennifer.Dye@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Director - Q, L & T

Antony Hill Antony.Hill@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Quality, Learning & Teaching

Fiona Lawrence Fiona.Lawrence@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Academic Director of Workforce Development & Educational Partnerships