Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

David Ferrier David.Ferrier@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow- Biosensing/ Health Technology

Joachim Gingele Joachim.Gingele@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

Manuel Giuliani Manuel.Giuliani@uwe.ac.uk
Co- Director Bristol Robotics Laboratory

George Gleed George.Gleed@uwe.ac.uk
Bio-Sensor Engineer - KTP Associate

Owen Gray Owen.Gray@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer Graduate Tutor in Building Performance

Matt Hale Matt.Hale@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Autonomous Robot Evolution

Mark Hansen Mark.Hansen@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Knowledge Exchange & External Engagement

 Chris Harper

Chris Harper Christopher4.Harper@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Safety Assurance

Yannis Ieropoulos Ioannis2.Ieropoulos@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Bioenergy & Director of B-B