Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Ashraf Afifi

Dr Ashraf Afifi Ashraf.Afifi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering Management

Beverly Andrew Beverly.Andrew@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Assay Development

 Gary Atkinson

Gary Atkinson Gary.Atkinson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering

Maryam Atoofi Maryam2.Atoofi@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Engineering

David Attwood David.Attwood@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Biosensing Systems

Jerzy Bakunowicz Jerzy.Bakunowicz@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering

Dr Iain Barton

Dr Iain Barton Iain.Barton@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

Gytis Bernotas Gytis.Bernotas@uwe.ac.uk
Agri-Tech Research Scientist - KTP Associate

Amir Bolouri Amir.Bolouri@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Manufacturing

Lisa Brodie Lisa.Brodie@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Engineering, Design & Mathematics

Budi Chandra Budi.Chandra@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Aerospace Engineering

Farid Dailami Farid.Dailami@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Knowledge Exch in Manufact

Mahdi Damghani Mahdi.Damghani@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Aerostructures