Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Chris Tapply Chris.Tapply@uwe.ac.uk
Software Engineer in Artificial Intelligence - KTP Associate

Emily Walsh Emily3.Walsh@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mathematics

Julian Webb Julian2.Webb@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET - CSCT - UCSC0000

Kun Wei Kun.Wei@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Science

Morris Williams Morris.Williams@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Director in International Partnerships

David Wyatt David2.Wyatt@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology