Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Jun Hong Jun.Hong@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Artificial Intelligence

 Samuel Hunt

Samuel Hunt Samuel.Hunt@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer - Graduate Tutor

James Huxtable James2.Huxtable@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology

Hisham Ihshaish Hisham.Ihshaish@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Information Science

 Ian Johnson

Ian Johnson Ian.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Information Science

Zaheer Khan Zaheer2.Khan@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Computer Science

Andrew King Andy.King@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in KE Enterprise & Tech Innovation

Liz Lane Liz.Lane@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Tech - Comp and Performance

Fatma Layas Fatma.Layas@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET CSCT - UCSC0000

James Lear James.Lear@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer - Computer Science

Dr Phil Legg

Dr Phil Legg Phil.Legg@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Cyber Security

Shancang Li Shancang.Li@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Forensics and Security

Simon Llewellyn Simon2.Llewellyn@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Software Engineer in Artificial Intelligence -KTP

Andrew McCarthy Andrew6.Mccarthy@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FET

David Meckin Dave.Meckin@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Digital Media and Web Programming

Tom Mitchell Tom.Mitchell@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Creative Technologies