Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Rakib Abdur Rakib.Abdur@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mobile Security

Stephen Allan Stephen.Allan@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Director, Electronics

Panos Andriotis Panagiotis.Andriotis@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Forensics and Security

 Abdullahi Arabo

Abdullahi Arabo Abdullahi.Arabo@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computer Networks and Mobile Tech

Dr Mehmet Aydin

Dr Mehmet Aydin Mehmet.Aydin@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Networks and Mobile Computing

Frazer Barnes Frazer.Barnes@uwe.ac.uk
Graduate Tutor in Computer Science - Internet of Things/Wireless Communications

Jane Berry Jane.Berry@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Information Science

Tim Brailsford Tim.Brailsford@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department Computer Science and Creative Techonologies

Ian Brooks Ian.Brooks@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sustainable IT

Dominic Brown Dom.Brown@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET - CSCT - UCSC0000

Lawrence Bull Larry.Bull@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Research and Scholarship and Prof

Sean Butler Sean2.Butler@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology

Fiona Carroll Fiona.Carroll@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FET CSCT