Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Paul Malama Paul.Malama@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Quantity Surveying

Elena Marco-Burguete Elena.Marco@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Architecture & Built Environment/Professor

Chris Mason Christopher4.Mason@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Property Management & Valuation

Dr James Mason

Dr James Mason Jim.Mason@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Built Environment Cluster

Dr Richard Mawle

Dr Richard Mawle Richard2.Mawle@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design Engineering

Fidel Meraz Fidel.Meraz@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Paul Mundy Paul3.Mundy@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Building Surveying

Anna Nikolaidou Anna.Nikolaidou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture and Design

David Noble David.Noble@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Samantha Organ Samantha2.Organ@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Building Surveying

David Osborne David5.Osborne@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Building Surveying

Andrew Peters Andrew2.Peters@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Gerry Pitman Gerry.Pitman@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Valuations

Louis Rice Louis.Rice@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Architecture

Judith Ritchie Judith.Ritchie@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Director in Postgraduate Studies