Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Dr Deborah Adkins

Dr Deborah Adkins Deborah.Adkins@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Sustainable Buildings

Marc Andernach Marc.Andernach@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Dr Tom Appleby

Dr Tom Appleby Thomas.Appleby@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Property

Sophia Banou Sophia.Banou@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Merate Barakat Merate.Barakat@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computational Architecture

Doug Barber Doug.Barber@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

 Emma Bean

Emma Bean Emma.Bean@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FET ABE

Dean Bieganek Dean.Bieganek@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architectural Technology

Phil Bommer Phil.Bommer@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Giles Boon Giles2.Boon@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture Technology

Colin Booth Colin.Booth@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Research/ Associate Professor