Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Deborah Adkins Deborah.Adkins@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Sustainable Buildings

Nalumino Akakandelwa Nalumino.Akakandelwa@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Valuations and Property Management

Marc Andernach Marc.Andernach@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Tom Appleby Thomas.Appleby@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Property

Merate Barakat Merate.Barakat@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Computational Architecture

Doug Barber Doug.Barber@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Emma Bean Emma.Bean@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FET ABE

Dean Bieganek Dean.Bieganek@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architectural Technology

Phil Bommer Phil.Bommer@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Giles Boon Giles2.Boon@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture Technology

Colin Booth Colin.Booth@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Research/ Associate Professor

Simon Brennan Simon.Brennan@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Quantity Surveying & Contract Management