Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Frazer Barnes Frazer.Barnes@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer -Graduate Tutor in Computer Science - Internet of T

Jane Berry Jane.Berry@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET CSCT - UCSC0000

Tim Brailsford Tim.Brailsford@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department Computer Science and Creative Techonologies

 Ian Brooks

Ian Brooks Ian.Brooks@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Sustainable IT

Dominic Brown Dom.Brown@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FET - CSCT - UCSC0000

Lawrence Bull Larry.Bull@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Research and Scholarship and Prof

Sean Butler Sean2.Butler@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Games Technology