Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

David Hardwick David.Hardwick@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Building Surveying

Luke Haslam-Jones Luke.Haslam-Jones@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Roger Heath Roger.Heath@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Building Surveying

Sophie Hills Sophie.Hills@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Product Design

Scott Hills Scott.Hills@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Architecture

Simon Ho Simon.Ho@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Building Services Engineering

 Helen Hoyle

Helen Hoyle Helen.Hoyle@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Healthy Built Environments

Matt Hynam Matthew2.Hynam@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Architecture