Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Ruth Arlow Ruth.Arlow@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Xavier Baker Xavier.Baker@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Specialist - FBL - LAW

Rick Ball Richard.Ball@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Liz Beckerlegge Liz.Beckerlegge@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - FBL - LAW - UBIL0001

Lucy Clayton Lucy.Clayton@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law for LC

Onita Das Onita2.Das@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Gill Ford Gillian.Ford@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Law

Sara Hale Sara.Hale@uwe.ac.uk
Deputy Head of Department - Law