Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Azley Abd Razak Azley3.AbdRazak@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Enterprise

Inge Aben Inge.Aben@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Sofiat Abioye Sofiat.Abioye@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

Anuoluwapo Ajayi Anuoluwapo.Ajayi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application

Lukman Akanbi Lukman.Akanbi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application Developer

Kabiru Akande Kabiru.Akande@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Conversational AI

Olugbenga Akinade Olugbenga.Akinade@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - AR/VR Development with Artificial Intelligence

Taofeek Akinosho Taofeek.Akinosho@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Big Data Application Development

Kyle Alves Kyle.Alves@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Operations Mgt.

Jacqueline Barker Jacqueline.Barker@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Strategy and Operations Management

Susan Barnard Susan2.Barnard@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Postgraduate Business & Mgt Progs

David Beard David.Beard@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Human Resource Management

Andrea Beetles Andrea.Beetles@uwe.ac.uk
Department Academic Director Undergraduate Studies & Student Experience

Sururah Bello Sururah.Bello@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow - Cloud Computing in Construction

Paul Bennett Paul3.Bennett@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD Subject Leader in Organisational Stud

Dr. Aykut Berber

Dr. Aykut Berber Aykut.Berber@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Human Resource Management

Muhammad Bilal Muhammad.Bilal@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application

Sara Bird Sara2.Bird@uwe.ac.uk
Faculty Academic Director - LT&AI

Richard Bolden Richard.Bolden@uwe.ac.uk
Dir of Res Ctr - Ldrship & Behav Change