Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Joanna Hill Joanna2.Purnell@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Paul Hinchcliffe Paul.Hinchcliffe@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Tom Ivlevs A.Ivlevs@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Economics

Ian Janes Ian2.Janes@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Bola Karimu Bolanle2.Karimu@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Partnerships

Jonathan Lloyd Jonathan.Lloyd@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Accting Economics & Finance - UAEF0001

Robert Luther Robert.Luther@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Accting Economics & Finance

Florian Meier Florian.Meier@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Jo Michell Jo.Michell@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Economics

Susan Newman Susan3.Newman@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Economics