Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Ismail Adelopo Ismail.Adelopo@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Accounting and Finance

Nick Apostolides Nicholas.Apostolides@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - FBL

Michal Bobula Michal2.Bobula@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Peter Bradley Peter.Bradley@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Economics

Celine Bray Celine.Bray@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Anthony Bray Anthony2.Bray@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Head of Department - Partnerships

Zhifeng Chen Zhifeng.Chen@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Paul Cox Paul7.Cox@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Rui Dai Rui.Dai@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Accounting and Finance

Michael Davies Mike.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

Dalia ElEdel Dalia.Eledel@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Economics and Finance

Nadine Fry Nadine.Fry@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance

Elizabeth Green Elizabeth7.Green@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Accting Economics & Finance