Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Jodie Anstee Jodie.Anstee@uwe.ac.uk
Chief of Staff and Clerk to the Board of Governors

Lynn Barlow Lynn.Barlow@uwe.ac.uk
AVC Creative & CI Engagement

Martin Boddy Martin.Boddy@uwe.ac.uk
PVC- Research and Enterprise

Steven Dinning Steven.Dinning@uwe.ac.uk
Assistant Vice Chancellor: Data Protection and Dispute Management

Joanne Midgley Jo.Midgley@uwe.ac.uk
Registrar & Pro Vice-Chancellor (Student Experience)

Amanda Oliver Amanda.Oliver@uwe.ac.uk
CUC Deputy Executive Secretary

Paul Olomolaiye Paul.Olomolaiye@uwe.ac.uk
Pro Vice-Chancellor Equalities and Civic Engagement