Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Kat Branch Kat.Branch@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Enrichment

Phil Chamberlain Phillip.Chamberlain@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Film and Journalism

Simon Clarke Simon7.Clarke@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Journalism

John Curzon John.Curzon@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Journalism Technical Specialism

Nicole Foster Nicole.Foster@uwe.ac.uk
Research Fellow in Creative Economy Unit

Angus Fraser Angus.Fraser@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design (Photo Imaging)

David Green David10.Green@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Specialist - ACE

Sarah Parkes Sarah3.Parkes@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Postgraduate)

David Vickerman David.Vickerman@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Multimedia and Multiplatform Journalism