Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Zoe Alker Zoe.Alker@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Film)

Judith Aston Judith.Aston@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Associate Professor in Immersive Media

Alana Barnett Alana.Barnett@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Visual Culture)

Kat Branch Kat.Branch@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Music Enrichment

Nick Bright Nick.Bright@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Photography

Amanda Brook Amanda.Harman@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Photography

Phil Chamberlain Phillip.Chamberlain@uwe.ac.uk
Head of Department of Film and Journalism

Simon Clarke Simon7.Clarke@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Journalism

Luis Cook Luis.Cook@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Animation Stop Motion

Charlotte Crofts Charlotte.Crofts@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Film & Journalism

John Curzon John.Curzon@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Journalism Technical Specialism