Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Emma Agusita Emma3.Agusita@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Cultural Industries

Zoe Alker Zoe.Alker@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Film)

Judith Aston Judith.Aston@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Associate Professor in Immersive Media

Mark Bould Mark.Bould@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Film and Literature

Nick Bright Nick.Bright@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Photography

Amanda Brook Amanda.Harman@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Photography

Luis Cook Luis.Cook@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Animation Stop Motion