Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Kate Beeching Kate.Beeching@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Applied Linguistics

Jon Dovey Jonathan.Dovey@uwe.ac.uk
Research Centre Director DCRC/ Professor

James Fenwick James.Fenwick@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Film Studies

Hoi Lun Law Hoi.Law@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - ACE ACI

Shaun McCarthy Shaun.Mccarthy@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Creative and Professional Writing

Harry Parkin Harry.Parkin@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in FaNUK2 project

Kim Sherwood Kim.Sherwood@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Creative and Professional Writing