Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Emma Agusita Emma3.Agusita@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Cultural Industries

Kate Beeching Kate.Beeching@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Applied Linguistics

Eve Benhamou Eve.Benhamou@uwe.ac.uk
Academic Associate Lecturer - ACE - ACI

Mark Bould Mark.Bould@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Film and Literature

Patrick Crogan Patrick.Crogan@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Digital Cultures

Katie Davies Katie5.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Media and Cultural Production

Jon Dovey Jonathan.Dovey@uwe.ac.uk
Research Centre Director DCRC/ Professor

Kent Fedorowich Kent.Fedorowich@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in British Imperial & Comnwealth History

James Fenwick James.Fenwick@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Film Studies

John Fisher John.Fisher@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in International History

Amy Genders Amy.Genders@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - ACE ACI - UACI0001


;