Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Advanced Search

Natasha Smith Natasha8.Smith@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Interior Design

Marco Ugolini Marco.Ugolini@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Graphic Design

Roy Voss Roy.Voss@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer

Jonathan Ward Jonathan5.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Illustration

Lucy Ward Lucy3.Ward@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Drawing and Print

Richard Webb Richard4.Webb@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Drawing & Applied Arts

Anthony Wilkins Anthony.Wilkins@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Fashion Communications

Joshua Williams Joshua4.Williams@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design Fashion Communication

Chloe Wiltshire Chloe.Wiltshire@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Fashion Communication)

Jessie Young Jessica3.Young@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design (Graphic Arts)


;