Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Rachael Miles Rachael.Miles@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Visual Art & Design

Dr Laura Morgan Laura9.Morgan@uwe.ac.uk
Wallscourt Fellow in Design and Material Futures

Huma Mulji Huma.Mulji@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer ACE-SAD-UAAD0033

Mary Murphy Mary2.Murphy@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer - Art & Design - Art

Mian Ng Mian.Ng@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Partnership

Kit Poulson Kit.Poulson@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Fine Art

Jenny Rintoul Jenny2.Rintoul@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Visual Culture