Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

John France John.France@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Drawing & Applied Arts

Angel Greenham Angel.Greenham@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Fine Art)

Clare Johnson Clare.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Art & Design

Mills Jones Mills.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Fashion)

Dr Susanne Klein

Dr Susanne Klein Susanne.Klein@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in EPSRC Manufacturing Fellow

Damien Leech Damien.Leech@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate: CFPR - Woodbury and Lippman Research

Neil Leonard Neil.Leonard@uwe.ac.uk
AHOD in Design Communication


;