Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Advanced Search

Tom Abba Tom.Abba@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor (Art & Design)

Mehrdad Bordbar Mehrdad2.Bordbar@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE AAD

Robbie Brown Robbie.Brown@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Interior Design

Jen Conway Jennifer3.Conway@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design (Graphic Arts)

Lauren Davies Lauren7.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Graphic Design)

Dean Davies Dean.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Fashion Communication

Gary Embury Gary.Embury@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Illustration

Nerys Evans Nerys3.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE

John France John.France@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Drawing & Applied Arts


;