Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface


Mehrdad Bordbar Mehrdad2.Bordbar@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE AAD

Robbie Brown Robbie.Brown@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Interior Design

Lauren Davies Lauren7.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Graphic Design)

Dean Davies Dean.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Fashion Communication

Teresa Dillon Teresa.Dillon@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Design Innovation

Nerys Evans Nerys3.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Interior Design)

Angel Greenham Angel.Greenham@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Fine Art)

Clare Johnson Clare.Johnson@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Art & Design

Mills Jones Mills.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Fashion)

Tavs Jorgensen Tavs.Jorgensen@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in MA Design/Senior Research Fellow

Susanne Klein Susanne.Klein@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in EPSRC Manufacturing Fellow

Damien Leech Damien.Leech@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate: CFPR - Woodbury and Lippman Research