Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Tom Abba Tom.Abba@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor (Art & Design)

Alana Barnett Alana.Barnett@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE

Jo Barnfield Jo.Barnfield@uwe.ac.uk
SL Integrated Foundation (0.5)

Mehrdad Bordbar Mehrdad2.Bordbar@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE AAD

Robbie Brown Robbie.Brown@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Interior Design

Liam Callebout Liam3.Callebout@uwe.ac.uk
Programme Support Assistant (Illustration)

Jen Conway Jennifer3.Conway@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Design (Graphic Arts)

Lauren Davies Lauren7.Davies@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE - AAD

Dean Davies Dean.Davies@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Fashion Communication

Judith Dean Judith.Dean@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Fine Art

Teresa Dillon Teresa.Dillon@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Design Innovation

Gary Embury Gary.Embury@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Illustration

Nerys Evans Nerys3.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Occasional Associate Lecturer - ACE - AAD