Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Browse


A-Z Surname

E G H L M R S


Hazel Edwards Hazel.Edwards@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Research & Knowledge Exchange

Timothy Gibson Timothy2.Gibson@uwe.ac.uk
Interim Deputy Head of School: Creative and Cultural Industries

David Greenham David.Greenham@uwe.ac.uk
Director of Research and Scholarship

Lisa Harrison Lisa.Harrison@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Dean - Learning and Teaching

James Lee James5.Lee@uwe.ac.uk
Executive Dean ACE

Jane Roscoe Jane.Roscoe@uwe.ac.uk
PVC and Executive Dean of ACE