Skip to main content

Research Repository

Advanced Search

Emna Dhaouadi Emna.Dhaouadi@uwe.ac.uk
Gates Foundation Project Manager

Tim Volonakis Tim.Volonakis@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Computer Vision

Hameed Okyere Hameed2.Okyere@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Lecturer FET - EDM - EEDM0000

Nuri Ersoy Nuri3.Ersoy@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering

Tosin Obata Tosin.Obata@uwe.ac.uk@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate in Microbiology

Ruth Jones Ruth.Jones@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Materials & Manufacturing