Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Advanced Search

Emir Kullar Emir.Kullar@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Geraldine Hudson Geraldine.Hudson@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Strategy and Operations Management

Habeeb Kusimo Habeeb.Kusimo@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Digital Construction with Big Data

Inge Aben Inge.Aben@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Organisation Studies

Ismail Olojede Ismail.Olojede@uwe.ac.uk
Research Associate - Project Analytics using Digital Technologies

Jacqueline Barker Jacqueline.Barker@uwe.ac.uk
Lecturer in Strategy and Operations Management

;