Skip to main content

Research Repository

See what's under the surface

Advanced Search

Hakeem Owolabi Hakeem.Owolabi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Project Analytics and Digital Enterprise

Lukman Akanbi Lukman.Akanbi@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application Developer

Harriet Shortt Harriet.Shortt@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Organisation Studies

Manuel Davila Delgado Manuel.Daviladelgado@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - AR/VR Development with Artificial Intelligence

Mario Vafeas Mario.Vafeas@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor in Applied Marketing

Mohammed Saad Mohammed.Saad@uwe.ac.uk
Professor in Innovation & Technology Mgm

Muhammad Bilal Muhammad.Bilal@uwe.ac.uk
Associate Professor - Big Data Application

Carl Evans Carl.Evans@uwe.ac.uk
Senior Lecturer in Strategy and Operations Management

;